Residential

Located in Surrey serving Surrey, Langley, Burnaby and the lower mainland

Testimonials

Excellent inspection

May 21, 2021

Jason did an excellent job for our inspection. He went into each and every detail. He gave us a tour and explain what needs to be done. And also, he assured us that he is available to answer any questions we have acter reading reports . We highly recommend him.😊

Naveen and Surbhi

Very thorough, polite and helpful

April 18, 2021

I had a great experience with Jason, he was very thorough and helpful. After he was done the inspection he took me through the entire place and walked me step by step on what needed to be fixed right away and what could wait, highly recommend him.

Troy

Polite and very professional

April 16, 2021

We are very pleased with the home inspection service Jason’s had provided with us today. He is knowledgeable and helpful in providing us with some recommendations for improvements especially those areas of safety and hazard concern. It was nice doing business with you Jason.

Gina and Ferdinand

Jason is Great! Very thorough and professional

March 15, 2021

Jason took us step-by-step through his inspection and gave us very helpful information with easy to understand explanations. We would definitely recommend him to anyone!

Don and Mary

we highly recommend Jason, he did a very detailed professional inspection and answered most of our Questions before we even asked them, no detail was overlooked. the few other Questions were also answered

March 6, 2021

Jason showed and explained all the flaws that he found and how to easily repair those. he explained why some did not need any repair as they were a result of minor settling, that had already stopped. We are now hiring him again for an inspection of the family home we just bought thank you very much Jason!

Linda Bradley and Reiner Hilbig

Jason

March 5, 2021

Highly recommend Jason Paler for home inspection . He was very thorough with the inspection, and also explained all the little details and recommendations I need to know to make me comfortable with my property purchase.

Grace

Highly likely to recommend to friends and family

March 3, 2021

Jason was recommended to me by my coworker. He was very thorough and respectful of my home. Especially during this COVID-19 pandemic. I appreciate the extra measures he took to keep my home safe and clean. I’ve already recommended him to a number of neighbors and coworkers after my experience.

Chris C.

Very detailed, thorough and knowledgable - and friendly!

February 26, 2021

Matt was referred to us by a trusted realtor, and we used his inspection services on two occasions. Both times he was very thorough, provided a helpful in-person walk through on site, and an in-depth final report that same day via email. Always friendly and professional, we’d recommend him in a heartbeat.

Kevin Wilson & Jo Rosenke

Great Work From Great People

February 20, 2021

I was referred to speak with Joey from a well trusted real estate agent so my confidence in his ability was sky high. However I was able to work with Matt and I can only say great things about him and his work! Always early, quick and efficient, I’m grateful to have gotten to work with these guys and look forward to working with them again in the future!

Michael Nguyen

Jason Paler

November 25, 2020

Jason is a skilled professional who provided my family and I with a detailed walk through and inspection of the home we hope to move in to soon. He also gave us some tips and extra notes to ensure our safety and satisfaction. We are deeply appreciative of his attention, consideration, and friendliness.

Rowena and family