Residential

Located in Surrey serving Surrey, Langley, Burnaby and the lower mainland

Testimonials

Very thorough and professional.

June 6, 2022

Jason gave a very detailed report and gave us great recommendations to solve some issues. We highly recommend his services.

Don Torrejos

Jason!

May 17, 2022

5/5 star service! This was my first home purchasing experience and Jason just made me feel so much more confident in our choice after his inspection. He took the time to walk us through and point out the smallest of details to us, things we wouldn’t even considering looking at. Jason was so easy to work with! Thank you Jason for making this experience much more enjoyable!

Stephanie Hehar

Flexible, efficient and affordable

May 4, 2022

Jason was very accommodating and flexible in this sellers market! I took the risk and arranged for my inspection before putting in my offer so I knew what I was getting into without an inspection in my subjects. Jason was so kind and explained everything to ease my situation. I was able to use his findings and make an educated offer, that was accepted!

Bianca Mueller

Excellent!

April 22, 2022

We are so delighted and satisfied with the way Jason did with the inspection in our future home. Every single detail was explained as he walked through with us. HIGHLY COMMENDABLE! Thank you so much!

marni

Attention to detail Excellent

March 27, 2022

Jason was very helpful. He even checked the items that were not included in the inspection.

Nisa Chand

Very good service

November 1, 2021

We have very good experience related to the house inspection by Matt. The job thoroughly performed, going into the details, giving us feedback verbally and we received a well prepared report. I highly recommend to others to work with them in the future. Thank you.

Laszlo

Excellent inspection

May 21, 2021

Jason did an excellent job for our inspection. He went into each and every detail. He gave us a tour and explain what needs to be done. And also, he assured us that he is available to answer any questions we have acter reading reports . We highly recommend him.😊

Naveen and Surbhi

Very thorough, polite and helpful

April 18, 2021

I had a great experience with Jason, he was very thorough and helpful. After he was done the inspection he took me through the entire place and walked me step by step on what needed to be fixed right away and what could wait, highly recommend him.

Troy

Polite and very professional

April 16, 2021

We are very pleased with the home inspection service Jason’s had provided with us today. He is knowledgeable and helpful in providing us with some recommendations for improvements especially those areas of safety and hazard concern. It was nice doing business with you Jason.

Gina and Ferdinand

Jason is Great! Very thorough and professional

March 15, 2021

Jason took us step-by-step through his inspection and gave us very helpful information with easy to understand explanations. We would definitely recommend him to anyone!

Don and Mary