Residential

Located in Surrey serving Surrey, Langley, Burnaby and the lower mainland

Testimonials

Thorough House Inspection

August 21, 2020

We receieved a thorough inspection of our unit inspected by Jason Paler. He was very professional and conscious about the biases by intially conducting his inspection first by himself and then walking us through with issues identified and made suggestion as necessary. We highly recommend his services.

Cromwell and Benelyn

Joey Paler

August 14, 2020

Joey was professional, quick, and thorough. His photos were very helpful and this was definitely worth the investment as it saved us money in the long run. He noticed details that were not even in the normal scope, and we really appreciated that. I recommend him!

Janet

Friendly, knowledgeable, and thorough

July 31, 2020

Buying a new home can be really stressful. Having a good inspector can bring you a big piece of mind and the assurance you need that it’s a solid investment. Jason was my inspector and provided that for me. He was thorough and extremely patient walking me through all inspection points and answering my questions. He was very friendly and made me feel comfortable that I could trust the results. I will recommend his service to anyone who asks me in the future.

Graham

Detailed House Inspection by Joey Paler

July 28, 2020

Joey Paler was a highly skilled professional house inspector. I am so glad that that he was recommended by my realtor agent Mayur Aurora. He was a very detailed inspector and he showed me all the run to the house, what needs to repair and improvement of the house in the near future. I am very satisfied with the the house inspection report, completely detailed with pictures of the house with necessary recommendations for improvement and repair. Overall, excellent house inspection and highly recommended. Thank you Joey.

Joel Arabe

Condo Inspection by Joey Paler

July 26, 2020

Joey was pleasant, courteous and professional from the moment we met. His inspection was extremely thorough and he explained all of his findings in an easy to understand. He is also willing to give any professional advice and also answered all my questions. He also taught me how to keep my place well maintained to prevent damages in the future. We were happy with the level of detail in the report. We would not hesitate to recommend you to anyone else. Thanks, Joey.

Aris

So glad Jason did our inspection!

July 24, 2020

Jason was excellent! We are really happy our realtor recommended Home Inspection Central. Jason took his time inspecting our home and had a great attention to detail which we are grateful for. He showed us everything we needed to know and explained issues in depth. His report was sent to us very quickly and it’s easy and clear to understand. Thank you so much!

Araminta and Emilio

Inspection by Jason Paler

July 24, 2020

I had a very positive experience with HIC. Jason took my request for an inspection on short notice, arrived on time, and performed a very thorough inspection of my new home. After the inspection, Jason did a walk-around with me, explaining everything, and promptly sent a very detailed and easy to understand report the same day. Jason was professional, and I would definitely recommend him to anyone in need of a home inspection done to high standards. Thanks Jason!

B.A.

Very Highly Recommended - Friendly and Thorough

July 12, 2020

As a first time home buyer, Jason made me feel comfortable, and was polite, patient, and very thorough. Our inspection report outlined everything clearly and was very easy to read and understand. Highly recommended!

Keith

Duplex Inspection

July 9, 2020

Very insightful and detailed explanation as a first time home buyer. Very friendly and would recommend!

Trevor Bennett

Highly recommended

July 1, 2020

Joey was recommended to me from one of his clients. He responded on a short notice, even travelled to Chilliwack to do the inspection. He was very thorough and showed us around the house with helpful tips and advice. His report was also very detailed. I appreciate his quick response when I have questions days after the report. Thank you Joey and more power to your company! – Rose Marababol

Rose Marababol