Residential

Located in Surrey serving Surrey, Langley, Burnaby and the lower mainland

Testimonials

Jason Paler

November 25, 2020

Jason is a skilled professional who provided my family and I with a detailed walk through and inspection of the home we hope to move in to soon. He also gave us some tips and extra notes to ensure our safety and satisfaction. We are deeply appreciative of his attention, consideration, and friendliness.

Rowena and family

Detailed Inspection Report

November 18, 2020

Insp. Matt’s inspection was thorough. No stone unturned. Professional in dealings and performance of his job.

Dean

Highly Recommend Matt!

November 13, 2020

I am very glad to have Matt inspect my condo unit. He is very approachable, thorough, and also very professional. All findings were well documented with supporting pictures and videos. I appreciate his level of detail as well as his professional suggestions for future home improvements and maintenance. Highly recommended!!

Marc C

Very knowledgeable,detailed oriented

November 6, 2020

I highly recommend Jason for home inspection. Very hard working guy

Nazmin

Highly recommended for your peace of mind!

November 6, 2020

We are so glad we had Joey inspect our brand new townhome. He provided a very thorough and comprehendible report, complete with photographs, and with a quick turnaround in advance of a scheduled walkthrough with the developer’s agent. We would not have caught most of the deficiencies and potential issues Joey identified in the limited time we had for our walkthrough. We highly recommend his services! Thank you, Joey.

Aelene and Jason

Very detailed oriented

November 4, 2020

Jason did our home inspection. He was very detail oriented. He also gave us a great explanation on some of the key pointers which needed our immediate attention.

Ajith

Matt is a professional inspector full of knowledge and a hard working guy

October 28, 2020

I highly recommend him as one of the best inspector I know,

Rosie Bulao

Very detailed /responsible and dedicated to his job to do it correctly and responsibly

October 28, 2020

Hi, impressive job/ he did the excellent job I highly recommended Matt.

Rosie Bulao

Thorough House Inspection

August 21, 2020

We receieved a thorough inspection of our unit inspected by Jason Paler. He was very professional and conscious about the biases by intially conducting his inspection first by himself and then walking us through with issues identified and made suggestion as necessary. We highly recommend his services.

Cromwell and Benelyn

Joey Paler

August 14, 2020

Joey was professional, quick, and thorough. His photos were very helpful and this was definitely worth the investment as it saved us money in the long run. He noticed details that were not even in the normal scope, and we really appreciated that. I recommend him!

Janet